District Administration

About the District

use text box below

Academic

Pat Ciccantelli
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
pciccantelli@aurora-schools.org
Office: 330-954-2228
Office Fax:  330-562-4892

Athletics

Paul Powers, CAA
Facilities Management/Athletic Director
ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2008
Office Fax:  330-954-2085

Employment

Russ Bennett
Superintendent
Office:  330-954-2107
Office Fax:  330-562-4892

Facilities Management/Athletic Director

Paul Powers, CAA
Facilities Management/Athletic Director
ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2008
Office Fax:  330-954-2085

Fiscal
Bill Volosin
Treasurer
bvolosin@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2002
Office Fax:  330-562-4892
Gifted Services
Heather Keenan
Gifted Services Coordinator
hkeenan@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2009
Office Fax:  330-562-4892
Special Services

 

Kathy Mrsnik
Special Services Director
kmrsnik@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2155
Office Fax:  330-954-2086

 

Technology Research and Integration

Andrew Sams
Technology Integration Coordinator
E-mail: asams@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2325
Twitter:  andrewsams
Skype:  andrew.sams
Google+:  Andrew Sams

Transportation/Operations

Sal Arquilla
Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Operations
sarquilla@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2114
Office Fax:  330-954-2088