District Administration

Academic

Mike Roberto
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
mroberto@aurora-schools.org
Office: 330-954-2228
Office Fax: 330-562-4892

Athletics

Paul Powers, CAA
Facilities Management/Athletic Director
ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2008
Office Fax:  330-954-2085

Employment

Pat Ciccantelli
Superintendent

pciccantelli@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2107
Office Fax:  330-562-4892

Facilities Management/Athletic Director

Paul Powers, CAA
Facilities Management/Athletic Director
ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2008
Office Fax:  330-954-2085

Fiscal
Bill Volosin
Treasurer
bvolosin@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2002
Office Fax:  330-562-4892
Gifted Services
Heather Keenan
Gifted Services Coordinator
hkeenan@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2009
Office Fax:  330-562-4892
Special Services

Christy Koestner
Director of Special Services 
ckoestner@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2155
Office Fax:  330-954-2086

Technology Research and Integration

Andrew Sams
Technology Integration Coordinator
E-mail: asams@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2325
Twitter:  @andrewsams
Skype:  andrew.sams
Google+:  Andrew Sams

Transportation/Operations

Sal Arquilla

Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Operations
sarquilla@aurora-schools.org
Office:  330-954-2108
Office Fax:  330-954-2088