Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics/Facilities Management

Paul Powers Standing in Front of Football Field
Paul Powers
Athletic Director

The Aurora Athletic Department provides the students of Aurora the opportunity to compete interscholastically in 20 varsity sports and cheerleading. We coordinate staffing, facilities, equipment, supplies, officials and transportation to maximize the potential of the entire department for grades seven through twelve.

We are dedicated as a school community to instilling sportsmanship, ethics, and integrity in our students, athletes and fans permitting all involved to experience the benefits of wholesome athletics and fair play.

If you have any questions, you may call our office at 330-954-2008.

NEW! BEGINNING WITH WINTER SPORTS "ELECTRONIC" SPORTS PARTICIPATION FORMS -- AURORA ATHLETICS PARTNERING WITH FINAL FORMS

GO TO:    https://aurora-oh.finalforms.com

***********For the current high school and middle school sports schedules go to ......

FOR SCHEDULES – MAPS – BUSES

GO TO:

auroraathletics.org

or click on

http://auroraathletics.org/

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Paul Powers,  Athletic Director & Facilities Coordinator - ppowers@aurora-schools.org

 
AURORA GREENMEN HEAD COACHES

Sport

Fname

Lname

Email

Season

Cross Country

Laura

Bell-Peters

lbell@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Football

Bob

Mihalik

rmihalik@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Golf – Boys

Dave

Munson

dmunson@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Golf – Girls

Noah

Goodman

ngoodman@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Soccer – Boys

Jason

Bibza

jbibza@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Soccer – Girls

Bo

Wilson

bjw.soccer@gmail.com

Fall

Tennis – Girls

Dania

Banc

dmbanc@yahoo.com

Fall

Volleyball

Tyler

Price

tprice.93288@gmail.com

Fall

Cheerleading

Connie

Wells

clwells22@yahoo.com

Fall/Winter

Baseball

Michael

Brancazio

mbrancazio@aurora-schools.org

Spring

Softball

Lizzy

D’Amato

lizzyadamato@gmail.com

Spring

Tennis – Boys

Dania

Banc

dmbanc@yahoo.com

Spring

Track – Boys

Chris

Radtke

cradtke@aurora-schools.org

Spring

Track - Girls

Brian

Callahan

bcallahan@aurora-schools.org

Spring

Basketball – Boys

TJ

Henderson

thenderson@aurora-schools.org

Winter

Basketball – Girls

Erika

Greenberg

egreenberg@aurora-schools.org 

Winter

Gymnastics

Gina

Gastaldo

gastaldo.gina@gmail.com

Winter

Ice Hockey

John

Sheridan

johnsher22@gmail.com

Winter

Swimming/Diving

Amanda

Marlow

auroraswimanddive@gmail.com

Winter

Wrestling

John

Papesh

jpapesh@aurora-schools.org

Winter

 

Offices located at:
Aurora High School
109 W. Pioneer Trail
DOOR #8
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone:  330-954-2008
Fax:  330-954-2085

http://auroraathletics.org/