Open vision bar

Athletics/Facilities Management

Paul Powers Standing in Front of Football Field
Paul Powers
Athletic Director

330-954-2304
ppowers@aurora-schools.org

The Aurora Athletic Department provides the students of Aurora the opportunity to compete interscholastically in 20 varsity sports and cheerleading. We coordinate staffing, facilities, equipment, supplies, officials and transportation to maximize the potential of the entire department for grades seven through twelve.

We are dedicated as a school community to instilling sportsmanship, ethics, and integrity in our students, athletes and fans permitting all involved to experience the benefits of wholesome athletics and fair play.

If you have any questions, you may call our office at 330-954-2008.

 "ELECTRONIC" SPORTS PARTICIPATION FORMS -- AURORA ATHLETICS PARTNERING WITH FINAL FORMS

GO TO:    https://aurora-oh.finalforms.com

***********For the current high school and middle school sports schedules go to ......

FOR SCHEDULES – MAPS – BUSES

GO TO:

arbiterlive.com

or click on

https://www.arbiterlive.com/School/991

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Paul Powers, Athletic Director
& Facilities Coordinator- 
ppowers@aurora-schools.org

 
AURORA GREENMEN HEAD COACHES
 
 

Sport

Fname

Lname

Email

Season

Athletic Director

Paul

Powers

ppowers@aurora-schools.org 

Cross Country

Laura

Bell-Peters

lbell@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Football

Bob

Mihalik

rmihalik@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Golf – Boys

Gus

Mehallis

gmehallis@aurora-schools.org 

Fall

Golf – Girls

George

Snider

gsnider@aurora-schools.org 

Fall

Soccer – Boys

Ryan

Conner

rconner@aurora-schools.org  

Fall

Soccer – Girls

Domenica

McClintock

dmcclintock@aurora-schools.org 

Fall

Tennis – Girls

Dania

Rinicella

daniartennis@gmail.com 

Fall

Volleyball

Tyler

Price

tprice.93288@gmail.com 

Fall

Cheerleading

Jessica

Swartz

jswartz@aurora-schools.org  

Fall/Winter

Baseball

Trent

Dalton

tdalton@aurora-schools.org 

Spring

Softball

Sam

Petrash

spetrash91@roadrunner.com 

Spring

Tennis – Boys

Derek

Kohanski

derekkohanski@gmail.com 

Spring

Track – Boys

Chris 

Radtke

cradtke@aurora-schools.org 

Spring

Track - Girls

TBA

   

Spring

Basketball – Boys

Greg

Rodi

grodi@aurora-schools.org 

Winter

Basketball – Girls

Erika

Greenberg

egreenberg@aurora-schools.org  

Winter

Gymnastics

Gina

Gastaldo

gastaldo.gina@gmail.com

Winter

Ice Hockey

Joe

Lawrie

lawriejf@gmail.com 

Winter

Swimming/Diving

Kelley

Mehallis

kmehallis@aurora-schools.org

Winter

Wrestling

Jeremy

Johnson

jjohnson@aurora-schools.org 

Winter

   
Athletic Offices located at:
Aurora High School
109 W. Pioneer Trail
DOOR #8
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone:  330-954-2008
Fax:  330-954-2085
 

https://www.arbiterlive.com/School/991

or arbiterlive.com