Open vision bar

Athletics/Facilities Management

Paul Powers Standing in Front of Football Field
Paul Powers
Athletic Director

330-954-2304
ppowers@aurora-schools.org

The Aurora Athletic Department provides the students of Aurora the opportunity to compete interscholastically in 20 varsity sports and cheerleading. We coordinate staffing, facilities, equipment, supplies, officials and transportation to maximize the potential of the entire department for grades seven through twelve.

We are dedicated as a school community to instilling sportsmanship, ethics, and integrity in our students, athletes and fans permitting all involved to experience the benefits of wholesome athletics and fair play.

If you have any questions, you may call our office at 330-954-2008.

 

AURORA GREENMEN ATHLETIC LIVESTREAM LINKS:

AURORA ATHLETICS LIVESTREAM

AURORA VS. LOUISVILLE STATE TEAM DUAL WRESTLING MEET LINK 1-14/2021

 

 "ELECTRONIC" SPORTS PARTICIPATION FORMS -- AURORA ATHLETICS PARTNERING WITH FINAL FORMS

GO TO:    https://aurora-oh.finalforms.com

***********For the current high school and middle school sports schedules go to ......

FOR SCHEDULES – MAPS – BUSES

GO TO:

auroraathletics.org

or click on

http://auroraathletics.org/

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Paul Powers, Athletic Director
& Facilities Coordinator- 
ppowers@aurora-schools.org

 
AURORA GREENMEN HEAD COACHES

Sport

Fname

Lname

Cell Phone

Email

Season

Athletic Director

Paul

Powers

330-808-3415

powers@aurora-schools.org 

 

Cross Country

Laura

Bell-Peters

216-990-9339

lbell@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Football

Bob

Mihalik

330-807-3034

rmihalik@aurora-schools.org

Fall

Golf – Boys

TBA

 

 

 

Fall

Golf – Girls

George

Snider

330-888-5380

gsnider@aurora-schools.org 

Fall

Soccer – Boys

Ryan

Conner

440-396-0373

rconner@aurora-schools.org  

Fall

Soccer – Girls

Domenica

McClintock

216-571-2595

dmcclintock@aurora-schools.org 

Fall

Tennis – Girls

Dania

Rinicella

440-479-8356

daniartennis@gmail.com 

Fall

Volleyball

Tyler

Price

330-475-4369

tprice.93288@gmail.com 

Fall

Cheerleading

Jessica

Swartz

330-933-7711

jswartz@aurora-schools.org  

Fall/Winter

Baseball

Trent

Dalton

304-688-5507

tdalton@aurora-schools.org 

Spring

Softball

Sam

Petrash

330-289-0669

spetrash91@roadrunner.com 

Spring

Tennis – Boys

Derek

Kohanski

330-348-6890

derekkohanski@gmail.com 

Spring

Track – Boys

Chris 

Radtke

330-631-6667

cradtke@aurora-schools.org 

Spring

Track - Girls

Kory

Rorabaugh

440-554-4873

krorabaugh@aurora-schools.org 

Spring

Basketball – Boys

Greg

Rodi

440-666-7553

grodi@aurora-schools.org 

Winter

Basketball – Girls

Erika

Greenberg

419-290-2491

egreenberg@aurora-schools.org  

Winter

Gymnastics

Gina

Gastaldo

440-724-7968

gastaldo.gina@gmail.com

Winter

Ice Hockey

Joe

Lawrie

216-409-8081

lawriejf@gmail.com 

Winter

Swimming/Diving

Kelley

Mehallis

330-808-1767

kmehallis@aurora-schools.org

Winter

Wrestling

Mike

Ryba

216-644-5896

CoachMikeRyba@gmail.com 

Winter

 
Athletic Offices located at:
Aurora High School
109 W. Pioneer Trail
DOOR #8
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone:  330-954-2008
Fax:  330-954-2085
 

 

 

 

 
Documents